Sermons

Filter media by:
Hope in the Midst of Challenges- Interview with Pastor Justin & Pastor Brian
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
Series: Heavy Hearts
Duration: 25 mins 27 secs
Lamentations 3:19:27 Pastor Brian Beeks and Pastor Justin Cason Heavy Hearts Week 3 9-26-2021
What Christians do when they feel punished by God
Sun, Sep 19, 2021
Duration: 26 mins 6 secs
Heavy Hearts Rev. Wellington Chiomazdi September 19, 2021 Lamentations 2: 1-11
How Do We Deal with Loneliness
Sun, Sep 12, 2021
Duration: 30 mins 12 secs
September 12, 2021 Lamentations 1:1-8 Pastor Brian Beeks, Pastor Justin Cason
My Journey with Cancer and Faith
Sun, Sep 05, 2021
Duration: 24 mins 8 secs
Denny O'Brien Isaiah 41:10 September 5, 2021
Aligning with the Heartbeat of God
Sun, Aug 29, 2021
Duration: 32 mins 52 secs
Will and Amber Deeds August 29, 2021
Humility prepares us for the battle
Sun, Aug 22, 2021
Duration: 29 mins 48 secs
8-22-2021 Pastor Brian Beeks and Pastor Justin Cason 1 Peter 5:1-11 Kingdom Culture week 6
Living with God
Sun, Aug 15, 2021
Duration: 24 mins 19 secs
August 15, 202 1 Peter 4:1-11 Rev. Brian Beeks, Pastor Justin Cason Kingdom Culture week 5
What Should the Body of Christ look like?
Sun, Aug 08, 2021
Duration: 28 mins 9 secs
"Living Intentionally" 1 Peter 3:8-17 Rev. Wellington Chiomadzi 8-8-2021 Kingdom Culture week 4
How do we respond to our Government as Christians
Sun, Aug 01, 2021
Duration: 29 mins 22 secs
1 Peter 2:11-21 Kingdom Culture Pastor Brian Beeks and Pastor Justin Cason
What Does it Mean to be Holy?
Sun, Jul 25, 2021
Duration: 23 mins
Kingdom Culture week 2 Pastor Justin Cason July 25, 2021
Powered by: Preachitsuite