Sermons

Filter media by:
Wait and See
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Duration: 18 mins 24 secs
Rev. Kelly Sellers Christmas Surprises "Wait and See"
Lean In To Community
Sun, Nov 26, 2017
Series: Lean In
Duration: 26 mins 55 secs
Pastor Justin Cason "Lean In to Community"
Lean In To Prayer
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Lean In to Prayer
Lean In to Giving
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Series: Lean In
Duration: 23 mins 27 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Lean In to Giving
Lean in to Service
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Series: Lean In
Duration: 21 mins 48 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers "Lean in to Service"
Lean In to Worship
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Series: Lean In
Duration: 21 mins 24 secs
Erin Ellis "Lean In to Worship"
Lean In to the Gospel
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Series: Lean In
Duration: 25 mins 18 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Lean in to the Gospel"
The Truth Is...Jesus Saves
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Duration: 21 mins 36 secs
Pastor Justin Cason "The Truth Is ... Jesus Saves"
There Will Be Suffering
Tue, Oct 10, 2017
Duration: 24 mins 34 secs
Rev. Kelly Sellers "The Truth Is ... There Will Be Suffering"
Remembering Through Communion
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Duration: 22 mins 4 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "The Truth is ... Remembering Through Communion"
Powered by: Preachitsuite