Sermons

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Duration: 22 mins 38 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks Drawing A Circle
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Duration: 20 mins 6 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks Blooming Together by Staying Connected
Sun, May 27, 2018
Rev. Brian Beeks Empowered: The Holy Spirit in Us
Sun, May 20, 2018
Rev. Brian Beeks "In Unexpected Ways"
Sun, May 06, 2018
Rev. Brian Beeks The Holy Spirit
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 9 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks Foolish Faith
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Duration: 22 mins 52 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks Played for a Fool
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Duration: 27 mins 55 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks Easter Fools
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Duration: 18 mins 53 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks Peeled: Unusual Kindness for Goodness Sakes
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Duration: 19 mins 11 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks Peeled: Perfect Peace and Persuasive Patience
Powered by: Preachitsuite