Sermons

Filter media by:
Baptism is Good News
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Duration: 18 mins 39 secs
Bishop Julius C. Trimble "Baptism is Good News"
The Christmas Story Continues
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 1 sec
Rev. Brian Beeks "The Christmas Story Continues"
Christmas Gifts We Can Pass On To Others
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Rev. Drew Baker "The Gift of TIme" Pastor Kelly Sellers "The Gift of Kindness" Rev. Brian Beeks " The Gift of Encouragement"
A Gift of A New Style of Living
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Duration: 14 mins 24 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "The Gift of a New Style of Living"
A Strong Foundation
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Rev. Brian Beeks, Rev. Drew Baker, Pastor Kelly Sellers "The Gift of a Strong Foundation"
A Changed Understanding
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Duration: 23 mins 2 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "A Changed Understanding"
The Gift of Good News
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Duration: 21 mins 46 secs
Rev. Drew Baker "The Gift of Good News"
Cultivating a Grateful Heart
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Series: Grateful
Duration: 26 mins 24 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Cultivating A Grateful Heart"
Be The One
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Series: Grateful
Duration: 21 mins 17 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers "Be The One"
Sowing Generously
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Series: Grateful
Duration: 22 mins 36 secs
Rev. Jack Hartman "Sowing Generously"
Powered by: Preachitsuite