Sermons

Filter media by:
Empowered: The Holy Spirit
Sun, May 06, 2018
Rev. Brian Beeks The Holy Spirit
Foolish Faith
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 9 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks Foolish Faith
I Pity the Fool
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Duration: 21 mins 45 secs
Pastor Justin Cason I Pity the Fool
Read the Fine Print
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Duration: 22 mins 15 secs
Rev. Kelly Sellers Counting the Cost of Foolishness
Played for a Fool
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Duration: 22 mins 52 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks Played for a Fool
Easter Fools
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Duration: 27 mins 55 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks Easter Fools
Who Do You Say Jesus Is?
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 28 secs
Rev. Kelly Sellers Who Do You Think Jesus Is?
Down to the Core
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 59 secs
Pastor Justin Cason Peeled: Down to the Core
Unusual Kindness for Goodness Sake
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
Duration: 18 mins 53 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks Peeled: Unusual Kindness for Goodness Sakes
Perfect Peace and Persuasive Patience
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Duration: 19 mins 11 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks Peeled: Perfect Peace and Persuasive Patience
Powered by: Preachitsuite