Sermons

Filter media by:
Letting Your Light Shine
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Duration: 19 mins 9 secs
Rev. Drew Baker "Let Your Light Shine"
The Peace of God
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Duration: 22 mins 52 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "The Peace of God"
Coming Together
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Duration: 15 mins 29 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks series: I Love My Church "Coming Together"
We Are Family
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
Duration: 21 mins 24 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers I Love My Church: "We Are Family"
Making A Difference
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Duration: 28 mins 22 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Making a Difference"
The Church Should be Different
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Duration: 18 mins 2 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks I Love My Church "Church Should be Different"
Passing the Torch
Sun, Aug 28, 2016
Duration: 23 mins 16 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Passing the Torch"
Diving In
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Duration: 26 mins 10 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Diving In"
Everybody Needs A Team
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Duration: 20 mins 1 sec
Rev. Brian Beeks "Everyone Needs a Team"
Running Your Race
Sun, Aug 07, 2016
Duration: 20 mins 36 secs
Rev. Drew Baker "Run Your Race"
Powered by: Preachitsuite