Sermons

Filter media by:
Unconditional
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Duration: 21 mins 31 secs
Benjamin Beeks "Unconditional"
How?
Sun, Jan 15, 2017
Duration: 21 mins 51 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Beyond the Walls: How?"
Baptism is Good News
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Duration: 18 mins 39 secs
Bishop Julius C. Trimble "Baptism is Good News"
The Christmas Story Continues
Sun, Jan 01, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 1 sec
Rev. Brian Beeks "The Christmas Story Continues"
Christmas Gifts We Can Pass On To Others
Sun, Dec 25, 2016
Duration: 22 mins 47 secs
Rev. Drew Baker "The Gift of TIme" Pastor Kelly Sellers "The Gift of Kindness" Rev. Brian Beeks " The Gift of Encouragement"
A Gift of A New Style of Living
Sun, Dec 18, 2016
Duration: 14 mins 24 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "The Gift of a New Style of Living"
A Strong Foundation
Sun, Dec 11, 2016
Duration: 19 mins 27 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks, Rev. Drew Baker, Pastor Kelly Sellers "The Gift of a Strong Foundation"
A Changed Understanding
Sun, Dec 04, 2016
Duration: 23 mins 2 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "A Changed Understanding"
The Gift of Good News
Sun, Nov 27, 2016
Duration: 21 mins 46 secs
Rev. Drew Baker "The Gift of Good News"
Cultivating a Grateful Heart
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Series: Grateful
Duration: 26 mins 24 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Cultivating A Grateful Heart"
Powered by: Preachitsuite