Sermons

Filter media by:
The Darkest Hour
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Duration: 22 mins 12 secs
Rev. Drew Baker The Man with the Plan: "The Hour of Darkness"
Who Is Jesus
Tue, Mar 15, 2016
Duration: 19 mins 30 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks The Man with the Plan: "Who is Jesus?"
Who is The Man With the Plan
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Duration: 22 mins 4 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks The Man with the Plan: "Who is the Man with the Plan?"
Just Add Water
Tue, Mar 01, 2016
Duration: 19 mins 2 secs
Kelly Sellers Man with the Plan: "Just Add Water"
In the Fullness of Time
Sun, Feb 21, 2016
Duration: 19 mins 22 secs
Rev. Drew Baker The Man with the Plan: "In the Fullness of Time"
Doing Good
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Duration: 26 mins 31 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "God is Speaking! Are You LIstening?"
Focus
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Duration: 28 mins 3 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks God Speaks! Do You Listen? "Focus
A Divided Life
Mon, Feb 01, 2016
Duration: 21 mins 59 secs
Rev. Drew Baker The Story: The Divided Life
How God Speaks
Sun, Jan 24, 2016
Duration: 20 mins 40 secs
Rev. Drew Baker The Story Chapter 15: How God Speaks
Putting God to the Test
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Duration: 23 mins 5 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks In God We Trust: Putting God to the Test
Powered by: Preachitsuite