Sermons

Latest sermons by
Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Duration: 22 mins 49 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Impossible Possibilities" Listen to Him: week 5
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Duration: 20 mins 54 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "How Much More?" Series: Listen to Him week 2
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Duration: 26 mins 29 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Listen to Him" series: Listen to Him week 1
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Duration: 23 mins 37 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Intentional Dicipleship" Week 1
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Series: Awakening
Duration: 22 mins 18 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Awakening: Anything Doesn't Go" Awakening: Week 4
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Series: Awakening
Duration: 22 mins 24 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Awakening Means Change" Awakening: Week 1
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Duration: 18 mins 16 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Our Final Mission" The Advent Mission: Week 6
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Duration: 21 mins 1 sec
Rev. Brian Beeks "Peace on Earth, Good Will Toward All"
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 23 secs
Pastor Brian Beeks "The End of the World as We Know it" The Advent Mission: Week 2
Sun, Nov 24, 2019
Series: What If?
Duration: 15 mins 58 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "What if ... We practiced generosity?" What if ...? series week 3
Powered by: Preachitsuite