Sermons

Latest sermons by
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 23 mins 46 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks Under Construction: "Flipping Lives"
Sun, Apr 03, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 20 mins 16 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks Under Construction: "God's Blueprint"
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 23 mins 16 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks; Rev. Drew Baker The Man WIth the Plan: "Risen"
Tue, Mar 15, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 19 mins 30 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks The Man with the Plan: "Who is Jesus?"
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 22 mins 4 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks The Man with the Plan: "Who is the Man with the Plan?"
Sun, Feb 14, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 26 mins 31 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "God is Speaking! Are You LIstening?"
Sun, Feb 07, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 28 mins 3 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks God Speaks! Do You Listen? "Focus
Sun, Jan 17, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 23 mins 5 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks In God We Trust: Putting God to the Test
Sun, Jan 10, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 26 mins 42 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks In God We Trust: Invest Your Treasures Wisely
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 22 mins 48 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks In God We Trust: A New Level of Trust
Powered by: Preachitsuite