Sermons

Latest sermons by
Sun, Nov 20, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 26 mins 24 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Cultivating A Grateful Heart"
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 28 mins 18 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "My Church is the Hope of the World"
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 22 mins 52 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "The Peace of God"
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 15 mins 29 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks series: I Love My Church "Coming Together"
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 28 mins 22 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Making a Difference"
Sun, Sep 11, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 18 mins 2 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks I Love My Church "Church Should be Different"
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 26 mins 10 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Diving In"
Sun, Aug 14, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 20 mins 1 sec
Rev. Brian Beeks "Everyone Needs a Team"
Sun, Jul 17, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 28 mins 31 secs
Rev Brian Beeks Forced to Grow
Sun, Jul 10, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 18 mins 24 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Soul Testing"
Powered by: Preachitsuite