Sermons

Latest sermons by
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Duration: 18 mins 20 secs
Rev. Kelley Sellers "Addiction Must Fall"
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Duration: 19 mins 53 secs
Rev. Kelly Sellers "Fear Must Fall"
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Duration: 19 mins 36 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers ""Get Up!"
Sun, May 05, 2019
Duration: 20 mins
Pastor Kelly Sellers "What are You Waiting For?"
Sun, Apr 07, 2019
Pastor Kelly Sellers "What Are My Choices"
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Pastor Kelly Sellers "Have Mercy"
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 11 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers "Exceeds Expectations"
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Duration: 21 mins 34 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers "Why are We Here?
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Duration: 20 mins 19 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers "Hope for the Hopeless"
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Duration: 19 mins 21 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers "Raise the Roof"
Powered by: Preachitsuite