Sermons

Filter media by:
His Story. Your Story. Forever the Two Shall Be.
Sun, May 01, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 49 mins
HIS STORY, YOUR STORY, FOREVER THE TWO SHALL BE
It Will Be So Nice When It's Finished
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 18 mins 22 secs
My Story
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 21 mins 29 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks Under Construction: "My Story"
Flipping Lives
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 23 mins 46 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks Under Construction: "Flipping Lives"
God's Blueprint
Sun, Apr 03, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 20 mins 16 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks Under Construction: "God's Blueprint"
Risen
Sun, Mar 27, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 23 mins 16 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks; Rev. Drew Baker The Man WIth the Plan: "Risen"
The Darkest Hour
Sun, Mar 20, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 22 mins 12 secs
Rev. Drew Baker The Man with the Plan: "The Hour of Darkness"
Who Is Jesus
Tue, Mar 15, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 19 mins 30 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks The Man with the Plan: "Who is Jesus?"
Who is The Man With the Plan
Sun, Mar 06, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 22 mins 4 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks The Man with the Plan: "Who is the Man with the Plan?"
Just Add Water
Tue, Mar 01, 2016
Series: Archive 2016
Duration: 19 mins 2 secs
Kelly Sellers Man with the Plan: "Just Add Water"
Powered by: Preachitsuite