Sermons

Filter media by:
What's Eating You?
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Duration: 17 mins 21 secs
A message on God's forgiving grace and why we should forgive others.
Growing Movements
Mon, Jun 18, 2018
Duration: 20 mins 47 secs
Nichole Riley Growing Movements
Weed and Feed
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 19 mins 15 secs
Rev. Kelly Sellers Weed and Feed
Grafting: Turning Me into We
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Duration: 18 mins 35 secs
Pastor Justin Cason Grafting: Turning Me into We
Empowered: The Holy Spirit in Us
Sun, May 27, 2018
Rev. Brian Beeks Empowered: The Holy Spirit in Us
Empowered: In Unexpected Ways
Sun, May 20, 2018
Rev. Brian Beeks "In Unexpected Ways"
Empowered: Plugged In
Sun, May 13, 2018
Pastor Kelly Sellers Plugged In
Empowered: The Holy Spirit
Sun, May 06, 2018
Rev. Brian Beeks The Holy Spirit
Foolish Faith
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 9 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks Foolish Faith
I Pity the Fool
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Duration: 21 mins 45 secs
Pastor Justin Cason I Pity the Fool
Powered by: Preachitsuite