Sermons

Filter media by:
Why Are We Here?
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Duration: 21 mins 34 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers "Why are We Here?
Demonstrating Jesus to the World
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Duration: 23 mins 57 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Demonstrating Jesus to the World"
After Midnight Defines Us
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Duration: 23 mins 59 secs
Pastor Justin Cason After Midnight Defines Us
Baby Gifts
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Duration: 24 mins 56 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Baby Gifts"
Do You See What I See?
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Duration: 17 mins 47 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Do You See What I See"
Hope for the Hopeless
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Duration: 20 mins 19 secs
Pastor Kelly Sellers "Hope for the Hopeless"
Wait...Wait
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Duration: 24 mins 24 secs
Rev Brian Beeks "Wait...Wait"
What It's Really All About: Grace
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Duration: 22 mins 50 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "White Elephant"
You Are Known
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Duration: 19 mins 18 secs
Pastor Justin Cason "You Know Me"
Five Little Reminders
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Duration: 23 mins 19 secs
Rev. Brian Beeks "Five Little Reminders"
Powered by: Preachitsuite